Meet Our Board

Meet Our Board

Robert (Doc) Dettmer, M.D. - NWTF National Board of Directors
PO Box 307
Ironton, MO 63650
Home: 573-546-2741
ddettmer@centurytel.net


R. L. Bennett, Chairman of Board
P.O. Box 1186
Nixa, MO 65714
Home: 417-725-1973
Mobile: 417-840-3949
turkeyslayer79@msn.com


Dan Zerr, President
8533 Ord Rd
Lake St Louis, MO 63367
Mobile: 636-625-1608
dan089@centurytel.net


Kevin Hess, Vice-President
1715 N. East Ridge
Strafford, MO 65757
Mobile: 417-521-7447
hessmnstr@gmail.com


Bernie Grice, Treasurer
1213 Marcassin Dr.
Columbia, MO 65201-7224
Home: 573-445-6967
Fax: 573-445-8518
Mobile: 573-268-0453
bernie@tranquility.net
 


Brian Duckett, Secretary
2674 Queen Bee Ln.
St. Louis, MO 63129
Mobile: 314-574-9213
brian.duckett@hotmail.com
 


Rob Stover, State JAKES Coordinator
3812 Co. Rd 436
Jackson, MO 63755
Mobile: 573-450-1577
hunting_1@hotmail.com


Derek Payne
714 E 16th St
Kearney, MO 64060
Mobile: 573-999-4574
dpayne@midwestlandgroup.com


Jay Herring
1929 North Hwy W
Eolia, Mo 63344
Home: 573-898-5420
Work: 573-898-5499
Mobile: 314-486-8581
jay@heartlandrestoration.com



Resource Scientist
Missouri Department of Conservation


CFM Entry


Bryan Eisenbath
320 Knaust Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376
Mobile: 314-660-0598
beisenbath@gmail.com


Kevin Hedgpeth
11049 West Farm Road 94
Ash Grove, MO 65604-8170
Mobile: 417-751-3856
kevin.hedgpeth@mdc.mo.gov


Tim Hendershott
1260 Hwy V
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Work: 573-334-2672
Mobile: 573-270-3030
i1ahunt@yahoo.com


Dan Minor
P.O. Box 942
Hanninbal, MO 63401
Work: 573-231-0364
Home: 573-221-1559
Mobile: 573-822-4779
jkelli@sbcglobal.net


Jason Pollard
2140 Shelby 210
Leonard, Mo 63451
Mobile: 573-248-4976
jason.pollard@basf.com


Kyle Larimore
1701 Pigg Hollow Rd
Owensville, Mo 65066
Mobile: 573-437-8899
kylelairmore@hotmail.com


John Shene
5926 N Mayview Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64151
Mobile: 816-365-2853
Work: 816-842-7484
johns@tafoodservices.com


Timothy J Schwent, CPA
 268 Chestnut Lane
 Jackson, MO 63755
 tjscpa@swbell.net
Mobile: 573-225-3740
Home: 574-243-4740


Adam Dean
12382 E Halley Rd
Richards, MO 64778
adean@cottey.edu
Mobile: 417-448-7380


David Howlett
PO Box 443
Richland, MO 65556
dthowlett@yahoo.com
Mobile: 573-512-1058


Jackie Rowe
Route 5 Box 627A
Marble Hill, Mo. 63764
Jrowecrna@gmail.com
Mobile: 573-579-9170