Meet Our Board

Meet Our Board

Robert (Doc) Dettmer, M.D. - NWTF National Board of Directors
PO Box 307
Ironton, MO 63650
573-546-2741 Home
ddettmer@centurytel.net


Tim Brooks, Chairman of Board
1809 Michael Dr.
Louisiana, MO 63353
573-754-6692
tim.brooks@mdc.mo.gov


R. L. Bennett, President
P.O. Box 1186
Nixa, MO 65714
417-725-1973 Home
417-840-3949 Mobile
turkeyslayer79@msn.com


Dan Zerr, Vice-President
8533 Orf Rd
Lake St Louis, MO 63367
636-625-1608
dan089@centurytel.net


Bernie Grice, Treasurer
1213 Marcassin Dr.
Columbia, MO 65201-7224
573-445-6967 Home
573-445-8518 Fax
573-268-0453 Mobile
bernie@tranquility.net
 


Brian Duckett, Secretary
2674 Queen Bee Ln.
St. Louis, MO 63129
314-574-9213 Mobile
brian.duckett@hotmail.com
 


Ben Doerge
21274 Audrain Road 306
Mexico, Mo 65265
573-473-7009 Mobile
badoerge@hotmail.com


Jay Herring
1929 North Hwy W
Eolia, Mo 63344
573-898-5420 Home
573-898-5499 Work
314-486-8581 Mobile
jay@heartlandrestoration.com


Rob Stover, State JAKES Coordinator
3812 Co. Rd 436
Jackson, MO 63755
573-450-1577
hunting_1@hotmail.com


Jason Isabelle, Technical Committee Representative
Missouri Department of Conservation
1110 S. College Ave
Columbia, MO 65201
573-882-9909 ext. 3291 Work
936-553-4994 Mobile
jason.isabelle@mdc.mo.gov


Brandon Butler
Conservation Federation of Missouri
728 West Main Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101-1559
800-575-2322
bbutler@confedmo.org


Bryan Eisenbath
320 Knaust Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376
314-660-0598
beisenbath@gmail.com


Kevin Hedgpeth
11049 West Farm Road 94
Ash Grove, MO 65604-8170
417-751-3856
kevin.hedgpeth@mdc.mo.gov


Tim Hendershott
1260 Hwy V
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573-334-2672 Work
573-270-3030 Mobile
i1ahunt@yahoo.com


Dan Minor
P.O. Box 942
Hanninbal, MO 63401
573-231-0364 Work
573-221-1559 Home
573-822-4779 Mobile
jkelli@sbcglobal.net


Jason Pollard
2140 Shelby 210
Leonard, Mo 63451
573-248-4976 Mobile
jason.pollard@basf.com


Stan O'Daniel
10749 Hwy 95
Lynchburg, MO 65543
417-453-6701
stanodaniel077@gmail.com


John Shene
5926 N Mayview Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64151
816-365-2853 Mobile
816-842-7484 Work
johns@tafoodservices.com


Timothy J Schwent, CPA
 268 Chestnut Lane
 Jackson, MO 63755
 tjscpa@swbell.net
 573-225-3740 cell
 574-243-4740 home


Kevin Hess
1715 N. East Rdige
Strafford, MO 65757
417-521-7447 mobile
hessmnstr@gmail.com


David Howlett
PO Box 443
Richland, MO 65556
dthowlett@yahoo.com
(573) 512-1058 cell


Jackie Rowe
Route 5 Box 627A
Marble Hill, Mo. 63764
Jrowecrna@gmail.com
(573)579-9170cell